Volume 4, Issue 1: Cover art & Line-Up


Friends and Fellow Thriller Enthusiasts, 

We are excited to unveil the cover art & official line-up of authors and poets for our Summer 2021 issue! This issue will be released in print and on Kindle on June 25, 2021.

Brian Beatty
Chris Fortunato
Edward Ahern
J.B. Stevens
Stanton McCaffery
Julie McClement
Rob D. Smith
Robb T. White
Susan Cornford
Nils Gilbertson
Timothy Friend

Michael Mallory

Madeline Weisbeck

The amazing artwork was created by our friend, Denny Marshall. You can check out more of his artwork HERE. We are thrilled (no pun intended) to showcase each and every one of these works, and we are grateful for the many authors who submitted their pieces for consideration. While we wait for the release of this issue, we encourage you to check out our PREVIOUS ISSUE.

Thank you! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s