Vol. 3, Issue 1 Line-Up


Friends and Fellow Thriller Enthusiasts, 

We have a talented line-up of authors in our upcoming issue, and we are excited to unveil them all. The issue will be releasing on June 26, 2020! 

Thriller Magazine, Vol 3, Issue 1

The short stories/poetry and authors/poets included in our Volume 3, Issue 1 publication are: 

  • “Stalkers” by Chris Fortunato
  • “Caked” by Michael Bracken
  • “Middle Car” by Mary Kowalchyk
  • “They Die in Eight Minutes” by Peter DiChellis
  • “The Most” by G. Wayne Ashbee
  • “What’s Going on in Your Town” by John Grey
  • “A Reliable Belt” by J.B. Stevens
  • “A Bullet for the Bad Guys” by Arthur Davis
  • “Night of the Moth” by A.R. Bender
  • “Time of Death: 10:10 PM” by Kolby Diaz

Artists Included are:

  • “Detective Shades” by Denny Marshall

We are thrilled (no pun intended) to showcase each and every one of these works, and we are grateful for the many authors who submitted their pieces for consideration. While we wait for the release of this issue, we encourage you to check out our PREVIOUS ISSUE.

Thank you! 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s